## **BAFARA AWARD**

This Award, instituted by the BELGIAN AIR FORCE AMATEUR RADIO ASSOCIATION, is available to all licensed radio amateurs AND Short Wave Listeners.

Points to be obtained: ON sttns: 10 points EU sttns: 5 points DX sttns: 3 points

Contacts with BAFARA member sttns	= 1 point
Contacts with BAFARA club & special event sttns	= 2 points

Each station may be contacted ONCE. There are NO band or mode restrictions. Contacts via relay and/or automatic stations are NOT allowed. Only contacts made AFTER 01 January 1992 are valid.

Send request GCR list (and QSL cards for SWL stations, the cards will be returned) to: **Patrick DUBUC ON4MAW, Rue des Aiselies 113, B6040 Charleroi, Belgium**.

Fee: .JPG version (via E-Mail): € 10,00 or \$ 15,00 (USA \$ only)
Hardcopy (Via postal Mail): € 15,00 or \$ 20,00 (USA \$ only)
We don't accept IRC's.
Payment can also via transfer to the bank account of BAFARA:
p/a: Oudestraat 8, B3560 Lummen, Belgium. IBAN: BE22 2907 4368 2247 BIC:GEBABEBB

Valid BAFARA stations (31 oktober 2019)

Member stations :

ON1AKK, BUX, BXO, DDN, DKY, DNF, DWN (7)

ON2BAS, BFQ, BID, KFJ, KS, (5)

ON3ANY, CW, DAG, JLF, IWB, LX, ME, MKL, RY, SLW, SST, TA, VGA, WLA, WZ, YT(16)

ON4AAI, AGV, AHJ, ALV, ANE, ANM, ARL, ATZ, AWK, AWM, AWN, AXV, BAN, BCG, BDK, BPC, BZ, CAN, CCT, CDI, CFC, CJW, CHJ, CLB, CLJ, CMO, COX, CVL, DW, DY, FAB, FG, FKK, ILL, KBL, KZF, LAC, LDK, LDL, LDR, LJ, LMK, LN, LO, LTW, MAW, MS, MZ, NS, NY, OP, PD, PK, SM, TJ, TYP, WYR, YA, YP, (59)

**ON5**AB, ADC, ADL, ARE, BDD, CK, CTS, EN, FO, GD, HO, JF, JI, JLK, JPF, MD, MN, OW, PK, QA, QP, RKN, SX, VP, WO, YS (26)

ON6AS, CQ, CT, CY, EB, GPS, HI, IF, JE, JN, JRA, KL, KN, KRV, NU, TM, UO, VP, XI, YE, YF (21)

**ON7**AA, AMI, BAU, BH, BPS, BQ, CFK, DC, DDG, DEF, DJU, EH, EN, HO, HQ, II, JFK, KC, KL, MV, NW, NY, PH, PV, QL, SR, SV, UT, VZ, WG, WZ, YZ **(32)** 

ON8BV, KM, MC, OF, PV, RA (6)

**ON9**AIR, CMR **(2)** 5T0JL, AB7KW, EB5TT, F5VLS, KB8RUI, KJ7MG, PA8MC, TJ9CF, VE2GOO **(9)** 

ONL2674, 2727, 3060, 7956, 8858, (5)

OP1D, OP4D, OP4J, OP4L, OP7F, OR7D, OR7Z, OS0C, OS6C, OS7P, OT6I, OT7N (12)

Clubstations: ON4BAF, ON4BFS, ON6AF, ON6AP (4)

Special event stations: ON16FF, ON3ØNTM, ON4ØBAF,ON4ØC13ØH, ON4ØSM, ON47FOUGA, ON6ØAF, ON65AF, OR5ØAF, OR5ØBAF, OR5ØBFS, OR7ØAF, OP7ØBFS (13)